New Drug

I’m feeling so much better since I started taking the new medication released by American Pharmaceuticals. Bydenizine is a new antidepressant that claims to have minimal side effects. After being on this medication for about a week now I can tell you that my anxiety has diminished, my mood is better and the tightness in my shoulders has abated. I have, however, noticed that it seems to cause color blindness. The company’s previous drug, Trumphenidate, a small orange tablet imprinted with the number 45 has been recalled and will no longer be available. This drug had a number of side effects including tension headaches, loss of memory, hallucinations, facial contortions and schizophrenic delusions of grandeur and persecution. It is worth noting that the company is fighting to keep the drug on the market saying that some of these side effects actually make dealing with reality easier, helping to glaze over all the shit that’s going on.

Published by KvetchingIntoTheVoid

A repository of random thoughts archived for my future upload.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started